Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 100jazz's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   7 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

100jazz
I'm a artist/ musician/Filmaker waiting to find a partner in life with the same goals.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

100jazz's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 9, 1953
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Rome, Lazio, Italy
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Ethnicity:   Sephardic
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Musician/filmaker
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   Saturdays (Sabbath)
Kosher:   In the Home and Out
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
71 year old Woman in Rome, Lazio, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for 100jazz
I can play, I can talk, I can paint, I can shoot a film, I can dance, I like to have fun. I love the universe, I love creation of love. I love my family, I love the animals, I Love our planet, I love peace & harmony.

My Ideal Person
Artist/Musician/slim,talkative,sweet & gentle, well educated, intelligent,ready to travel, some sport,


Members near Rome, Lazio, Italy
View More Listings