Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 160674's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   7 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

160674
Shalom my dearest friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

160674's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 16, 1974
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Copenhagen, Denmark
Height:   165-167 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   looking for a job
Religion:   Not Sure
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
50 year old Man in Copenhagen, Denmark Looking For: Women

Profile for 160674
Very nice guy who seeks people for serious friendship.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a honest and caring person who is not afraid of showing feelings and is not afraid of being honest. Only serious peolpe, beacuse life is too short for else....


Members near Copenhagen, Denmark
View More Listings