Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dafer's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   7 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

dafer
hi my name is dine
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dafer's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 25, 1975
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Københaven, danmark, Denmark
Height:   180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Jews for Jesus
Synagogue:   Prefer not to say
Kosher:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
48 year old Man in Københaven, danmark, Denmark Looking For: Women

Profile for dafer
hi my name is dine i looking for love and frined her in danmark but i do not now who to help me

My Ideal Person
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood woman


Members near Københaven, danmark, Denmark
View More Listings