Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donalfie's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   7 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

donalfie
Iamlookingforabeautifulwomen
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

donalfie's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 16, 1970
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Copenhagen, Denmark
Height:   177-180 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   director
Religion:   Conservative
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Sometimes
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
53 year old Man in Copenhagen, Denmark Looking For: Women

Profile for donalfie
I am selfmade businessman,who want to meet the right person to share my life with.

My Ideal Person
Lookng for a beautiful women,intelligent,
and who likes to travel all over the world.


Members near Copenhagen, Denmark
View More Listings