Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hekkenheimer's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   7 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

hekkenheimer
hello there - i am a Danish man who wants a Lady for serious relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hekkenheimer's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 21, 1961
(62 years old)
Lives in:   silkeborg, aarhus, Denmark
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   author
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   Prefer not to say
Kosher:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
62 year old Man in silkeborg, aarhus, Denmark Looking For: Women

Profile for hekkenheimer
Later right now i am a little bizzy. I do have to have something done therefor i will just have to fill in these few lines to satisfy the editor

My Ideal Person
Humour, sincerity, smiling attitude and loving nature


Members near silkeborg, aarhus, Denmark
View More Listings